Page 309 of 309

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 6:02 pm
by Lord Byron
since I was a

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 1:05 am
by Ne'erdowell
-spiring to be an astronaut

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 10:03 am
by Lord Byron
but I didn't have

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 5:57 pm
by Ne'erdowell
the right stuff, so

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:30 pm
by Lord Byron
back to the drawing

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:58 pm
by Ne'erdowell
room where the ladies

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 pm
by Lord Byron
lay and the guys

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:59 pm
by Ne'erdowell
aren't the marrying kind

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 1:54 am
by Lord Byron
as German children are

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:50 am
by Ne'erdowell
, they still carry switchblades

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 11:02 am
by Lord Byron
in little chocolate eggs

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 7:56 pm
by Ne'erdowell
that melt in your

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:17 pm
by Lord Byron
freezer due to the

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:34 pm
by Ne'erdowell
lukewarm reception they got

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:39 am
by Lord Byron
shielded in tin foil

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 10:55 pm
by Ne'erdowell
, sabre and épée fencing

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:24 am
by Lord Byron
which barely kept out

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:59 am
by Ne'erdowell
the hordes and hordes

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:09 pm
by Lord Byron
of one or two

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:15 pm
by Ne'erdowell
door-to-door salesmen

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:51 am
by Lord Byron
who sold doors to

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:36 pm
by Ne'erdowell
skateboard and surfboard owners

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:00 pm
by Lord Byron
and absolutely not encyclopaedias

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:11 pm
by Ne'erdowell
because encyclopaedias sink like

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:27 am
by Lord Byron
Anthony LaPaglia, without a

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:31 pm
by Ne'erdowell
-ny HFCS, MSG, gluten, nuts

Re: 4 Word Story

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 9:08 am
by Lord Byron
to Brazil and coals