Page 3 of 8

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2010 6:32 am
by The Iron Dwarf

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Wed Nov 10, 2010 11:43 pm
by Gail Horn

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Sat Nov 13, 2010 8:09 am
by The Iron Dwarf

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 11:37 am
by Simon Atford

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 8:15 am
by The Iron Dwarf

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Wed Nov 24, 2010 7:51 am
by Gail Horn

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Wed Nov 24, 2010 8:23 am
by Bryan of Skirbeck

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Sun Nov 28, 2010 5:59 pm
by Lord Byron
Poster "Huangdon59" is just posting the same spammy message on multiple threads:

memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=7492

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Wed Dec 01, 2010 2:01 pm
by Lady Willows Retinue
Possibly spam (apologies if it isn't)

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=23692

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Fri Dec 03, 2010 7:57 am
by The Iron Dwarf

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Fri Dec 17, 2010 5:24 pm
by Jack Cooper

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Sat Jan 08, 2011 6:16 pm
by Lord Byron
I might be doing this person a great dis-service, but recently joined forum member "sunshine" seems to be making lots of rather short yet bland posts, and it looks a bit like the sort of behaviour some spam people go to to acrue a few posts and add a thin veneer of respectability before getting properly spammy... :|

search.php?author_id=8673&sr=posts

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2011 3:16 pm
by Annie C

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:34 am
by SteveC

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:09 pm
by Dannolad
Frankly I am disappointed, I have read all these posts and not a single recipe for 'Spiced Ham' :crazy:

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Sat Feb 05, 2011 8:23 am
by The Iron Dwarf

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Mon Feb 07, 2011 6:47 am
by The Iron Dwarf

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Mon Feb 07, 2011 1:48 pm
by Lady Willows Retinue
viewtopic.php?f=17&t=24253

I hope nothing to do with Living History, but I'm not going to look anyway.

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Mon Feb 21, 2011 12:37 pm
by KeithFarrell
viewtopic.php?f=17&t=24425

Just noticed this one, definitely looks like spam!

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Mon Feb 21, 2011 5:03 pm
by Grymm

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Sun Mar 06, 2011 10:56 am
by Simon Atford

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Mon Mar 14, 2011 7:24 am
by Eve
All the threads posted on by Hunadong43(?) are spam

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Tue Mar 15, 2011 7:46 am
by Gail Horn

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Thu Mar 17, 2011 7:20 am
by The Iron Dwarf

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Sat Mar 19, 2011 8:55 am
by matlot

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Sat Mar 19, 2011 9:11 pm
by The Iron Dwarf

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Tue Mar 22, 2011 11:58 am
by Vermin
viewtopic.php?f=20&t=23347

1st time poster advertsing London Escorts - 3rd one down

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Tue Mar 22, 2011 12:38 pm
by lucy the tudor
Thanks Vermin, I missed that when I checked his first posting- banned the fellow now.

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Fri Mar 25, 2011 3:29 am
by Lord Byron

Re: Post Spam Messages Here

Posted: Fri Mar 25, 2011 6:57 pm
by Lord Byron
Might be genuine, but suspicious and not living history related:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=24869