Search found 3753 matches

by Lord Byron
Thu Sep 20, 2018 1:15 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

boys of the NYPD
by Lord Byron
Mon Sep 17, 2018 1:10 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

Glosters at Imjin River
by Lord Byron
Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:14 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

-ward Christian soldiers, marching as
by Lord Byron
Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:33 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

one bites the dust
by Lord Byron
Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:25 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

once cut twice as
by Lord Byron
Thu Sep 13, 2018 6:26 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

warm woolen goodness thrown
by Lord Byron
Thu Sep 13, 2018 1:55 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

are items in anagram
by Lord Byron
Wed Sep 12, 2018 4:48 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

sic transit gloria mundi
by Lord Byron
Tue Sep 11, 2018 1:04 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

thine is the Kingdom
by Lord Byron
Mon Sep 10, 2018 5:50 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

cricket stump that burned
by Lord Byron
Fri Sep 07, 2018 12:56 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

doctor at bay, showing
by Lord Byron
Wed Sep 05, 2018 5:58 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

the clock once a
by Lord Byron
Tue Sep 04, 2018 4:03 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

which whistled pleasantly in
by Lord Byron
Sun Sep 02, 2018 1:02 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

and mind the gap
by Lord Byron
Sat Sep 01, 2018 5:24 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

danced along to YMCA
by Lord Byron
Sat Sep 01, 2018 2:25 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

West clad in waterproof
by Lord Byron
Fri Aug 31, 2018 1:12 am
Forum: Costumes
Topic: WW1 brass shoulder regimental name badges
Replies: 1
Views: 157

Re: WW1 brass shoulder regimental name badges

If those are regular brass shoulder titles you are talking about, then they are usually worn on the epaulette, not the sleeve. They wouldn't be stitched on, but holes pierced through the material and then usually fixed in place with a split pin or similar on the underside as they would need to be ea...
by Lord Byron
Thu Aug 30, 2018 2:11 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

to Kitty Hawk, North
by Lord Byron
Wed Aug 29, 2018 6:27 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

the cost of a
by Lord Byron
Fri Aug 24, 2018 1:18 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

dancer, a dancer for
by Lord Byron
Wed Aug 22, 2018 1:44 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

requiring a Licence to
by Lord Byron
Mon Aug 13, 2018 6:18 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

few dozen solid gold
by Lord Byron
Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:26 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

to a massive fortune
by Lord Byron
Fri Aug 10, 2018 5:53 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

of monstrous women who
by Lord Byron
Tue Aug 07, 2018 2:12 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

to overthrowing the communist
by Lord Byron
Mon Aug 06, 2018 5:46 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

perceived lack of attention
by Lord Byron
Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:56 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

by wolves and raised
by Lord Byron
Thu Aug 02, 2018 2:35 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

or less the amount
by Lord Byron
Wed Aug 01, 2018 1:29 am
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

-creasing the odds of total
by Lord Byron
Tue Jul 31, 2018 5:34 pm
Forum: Friends and Gossip
Topic: 4 Word Story
Replies: 8920
Views: 667375

Re: 4 Word Story

used to denote a

Go to advanced search